Choose MOGO is Going on Hiatus – Thanks for Your Support!

Hello, Everyone,

After much long, hard thought and soul searching, I’ve decided to put Choose MOGO on hiatus for the time being. Between my current responsibilities and the new humane education/MOGO projects I have recently started, I just don’t have the time right now to give Choose MOGO the time and attention it needs to be a really good resource for others.

I’m sincerely appreciative and grateful for all of you who read and share the blog posts and other resources and for your kind and supportive comments.

Choose MOGO may be back; I’ll have to see how I can best manifest helping create a humane world for all people, animals and the planet. Check back here from time to time – you may find something new 🙂

For now, you can keep up with the blog posts I write about humane education and MOGO living for Humane Connection, the blog for the Institute for Humane Education (the terrific organization I work for).

And, if you’re feeling passionate about helping create a humane world and would like to connect with others working toward the same, feel free to contact me.

Peace,

Marsha

4 Responses

  1. I’ll miss the MOGO posts but I’ll check them out on the Institute for Hummane Education blog. Thanks for all the great information and writing!

  2. Нет,по настоящиму улыбнул 8 пункт,просто представил такую ситуацию ))).

  3. Пора переименовать блог, присвоив название связанное с доменами 🙂 может хватит про них?

  4. По моему Вам нужно чаще отдыхать, очень уж Вы заработались.

Leave a comment